April 22

First Step- To Game Creating

Well I from the art of Google searching and the website www.digitaltrends.com/gaming/how-to-make-a-video-game/ that the first step is to know the type of game you want to make. Like hunting dinosaurs to playing flying soccer or a turtle simulator. If I didn’t search this answer I would have thought the first step would be to brain storm ideas then choose your favorite. This is why I am researching to know what other people think. http://www.wikihow.com/Make-Computer-Games wiki how told me the easiest way to make a computer game is to make a mostly text based game but most of you people probably want to have cool graphics and stuff. What do you think the first step to game creating is?


Posted April 22, 2016 by rebeccahcps16 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*